How do YOU glorify God?

I’m looking for your answers and discussion:

I’ve been considering this quarter, how, in busy times, at work, in class, doing homework, etc., I can be intentionally glorifying God.  Sufficed to say, I have not arrived at a good answer, but it would be interesting to hear examples of how any one of you might answer the aforementioned question.

It is difficult to get my head around 1 Corinthians 10:31, which says,

“whatever you do, do all to the glory of God.”

All my posts are commentable, so answer/respond below to the question, “How do you glorify God?”

Let me hear from you:

