day of winter quarter and here are some things I noticed:

Thoughts from 1/04/10 in chronological order:

1) MGMT prof miss Huwe has a Ph.D. and isn’t married. Coincidence?

2) During lunch, the girl next to me at the U-Bookstore Cafe was reading Chapter 1 of a Retail textbook… It’s noon of day one, love. Take a breather.

3) I mentioned a guy that I met last quarter and someone in my new class came up and said they went to high school together. It just so happens new guy is also in another class of mine. It’s a small world, after all.

4) ECON prof miss Maloy also has a Ph.D. and also hasn’t been married. Seriously, is this still coincidence?

Just being honest folks.

Let me hear from you:

